Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Morrison

Christine Morrison

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Morrison
"Wonderfully helpful and friendly! Every interaction with Robin and her staff has been great!"
Profile photo of Alice Stringer

Alice Stringer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Stringer
"Thank you so much Melanie Till!! Very easy process."
Profile photo of Rodrick Brown

Rodrick Brown

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrick Brown
"I really appreciate the Robin Covington State Farm family for servicing me with great insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michele Swedenburg

Michele Swedenburg

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Swedenburg
"Robin Covington has been my agent for over 20 years. She has to be one of the best insurance agents in the business! Highly knowledgeable, professional and truly cares about her clients. I highly recommend her. You will not find a better person to help you with your insurance needs. Also, the ladies in her office are extremely helpful and friendly. You will be at peace knowing they are taking care of you."
Profile photo of Sam Ketchum

Sam Ketchum

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Ketchum
"Thanks so much for all the Insurance Help and Coverage we received from Melani Till and State Farm!"
Profile photo of johnny henderson

johnny henderson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by johnny henderson
"Melanie Till is worth every ⭐️ Talk to her about your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Sasidhar Vanga

Sasidhar Vanga

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sasidhar Vanga
"Couldn't be happier with the service we received from Melanie Till at Robin Covington - State Farm Insurance Agent! We were in the process of buying a new home and needed home insurance quickly. Melanie was incredibly knowledgeable and explained everything clearly. She answered all our questions patiently, coordinated with our lender, and found us the best coverage for our needs at a great price. Melanie is a true professional – friendly, efficient, and made the whole process stress-free. Thanks to Melanie, we feel confident and secure knowing our new home is properly insured. We highly recommend Melanie at Robin Covington - State Farm Insurance Agent to anyone looking for home insurance!"
Profile photo of James Johnson

James Johnson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Johnson
"Our insurance agent is Melanie Till. She was extremely helpful with explaining our auto policy and finding us the best deal. She managed to get me a much better deal than USAA. I will refer her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Nioka E

Nioka E

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nioka E
"Robin and her entire staff are excellent! They handled all of our insurance needs in a professional manner while keeping us abreast of any changes or updates that affected our coverage. Excellent job!"
Profile photo of Rashard Hansbrough

Rashard Hansbrough

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashard Hansbrough
"I been working with Melanie for about a year now. Her customer service is amazing and greatly appreciated. Robin Covington you all got a great teammate in Melanie. Thanks Melanie for always being there for my customer service needs."
Profile photo of Bj Jones

Bj Jones

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bj Jones
"My Agents Robin, Melanie & Karen Have Always had my back... My experience with them over the years, have been above & beyond... Thank you Bj"
Profile photo of Jodi Rush

Jodi Rush

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Rush
"What can I say, if your looking for insurance, I highly recommend Robin Covington and her agency to give you the opportunity to show you how you will be taken care of in the most important ways. I have known Robin for many years as have been a client of hers and I have always been pleased with her professionalism, knowledge and the care she provides. I had an opportunity to speak with Melanie who is very kind, great personality and was very helpful and took time with me as well as Robin does with you. So, as you have read my review as a happy client, I say, reach out and give Robin Covington and her agency a try. Keep it up Robin Covington and agency 👍👍"
Profile photo of Mary Denton

Mary Denton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Denton
"Karen Magee and Angie Sund were so very helpful to find me a great rate on car and home insurance this week. Very happy with State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ron W

Ron W

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron W
"I received excellent service with my presenting concerns."
Profile photo of Lyinka

Lyinka

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyinka
"Robin Covington office is very personal. They are friendly, they handle business, and give their clients the time needed to solve any problem. I personally love this Robin Covington State Farm office."
Profile photo of Linda Primer

Linda Primer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Primer
"I have dealt with Ms Robin for a few years, I love having to deal with state farm, they are a great company and very easygoing! I am enjoying my coverage with them for all my needs, I have renters and car coverage. I recommend anyone and everyone who needs coverage to check with the Robin Covington company!"
Profile photo of Clyde Deschamp

Clyde Deschamp

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Deschamp
"I've been a customer of Robin's for more than 20 years and have never once been disappointed with the service she provides. She and her staff are always professional and reliable."
Profile photo of Blake Thornton

Blake Thornton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Thornton
"Absolutely love Robin and the entire staff! I have multiple policies with State Farm. I greatly appreciate everything they do to keep me protected. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooks Magee

Brooks Magee

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Magee
"Robin Covington State Farm is the best, most professional agency in the area. Every time I was on the phone with Karen she made me feel like I was apart of their family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Mccaffrey

Thomas Mccaffrey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mccaffrey
"The office is great and everyone is very friendly. They got a me a great deal on my insurance!"
Profile photo of John Murphy

John Murphy

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Murphy
"Awesome"
Profile photo of MOSI WANG

MOSI WANG

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOSI WANG
"The agent Robin is a great help for helping me file the claim and answered all my questions. She is very knowledgable and patient. I really appreciated her help. It is a great insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin Ingram

Kevin Ingram

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ingram
"Great people very nice never had a problem what’s so ever"
Profile photo of David Langlois

David Langlois

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Langlois
"Always excellent service. No out of USA customer service, good local access to in-person needs. Melanie Till has been wonderful with excellent service. Robin has put together a professional staff that is 2nd to none. 👍"
Profile photo of Greg Hawkins

Greg Hawkins

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hawkins
"Robin genuinely cares for people and is an amazing person! I highly recommend her!"