Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Denton

Mary Denton

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Denton
"Karen Magee and Angie Sund were so very helpful to find me a great rate on car and home insurance this week. Very happy with State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Ron W

Ron W

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron W
"I received excellent service with my presenting concerns."
Profile photo of Lyinka

Lyinka

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyinka
"Robin Covington office is very personal. They are friendly, they handle business, and give their clients the time needed to solve any problem. I personally love this Robin Covington State Farm office."
Profile photo of Linda Primer

Linda Primer

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Primer
"I have dealt with Ms Robin for a few years, I love having to deal with state farm, they are a great company and very easygoing! I am enjoying my coverage with them for all my needs, I have renters and car coverage. I recommend anyone and everyone who needs coverage to check with the Robin Covington company!"
Profile photo of Clyde Deschamp

Clyde Deschamp

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clyde Deschamp
"I've been a customer of Robin's for more than 20 years and have never once been disappointed with the service she provides. She and her staff are always professional and reliable."
Profile photo of Blake Thornton

Blake Thornton

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Thornton
"Absolutely love Robin and the entire staff! I have multiple policies with State Farm. I greatly appreciate everything they do to keep me protected. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brooks Magee

Brooks Magee

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Magee
"Robin Covington State Farm is the best, most professional agency in the area. Every time I was on the phone with Karen she made me feel like I was apart of their family. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Thomas Mccaffrey

Thomas Mccaffrey

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mccaffrey
"The office is great and everyone is very friendly. They got a me a great deal on my insurance!"
Profile photo of John Murphy

John Murphy

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Murphy
"Awesome"
Profile photo of MOSI WANG

MOSI WANG

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MOSI WANG
"The agent Robin is a great help for helping me file the claim and answered all my questions. She is very knowledgable and patient. I really appreciated her help. It is a great insurance company to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin Ingram

Kevin Ingram

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ingram
"Great people very nice never had a problem what’s so ever"
Profile photo of David Langlois

David Langlois

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Langlois
"Always excellent service. No out of USA customer service, good local access to in-person needs. Melanie Till has been wonderful with excellent service. Robin has put together a professional staff that is 2nd to none. 👍"
Profile photo of Greg Hawkins

Greg Hawkins

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hawkins
"Robin genuinely cares for people and is an amazing person! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Hilda Norris

Hilda Norris

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Norris
"Robin has done a great job with staffing the right folks to represent her agency. This team is very professional and have stellar customer service. I've worked with Karen several times and she is phenomena! Very detailed and feels like I'm talking to a friend!! Thank you Robin and Team"
Profile photo of Trisha Webber

Trisha Webber

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Webber
"Robin is awesome. Very professional."
Profile photo of Josh Hairston

Josh Hairston

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hairston
"Robin, Melanie, and the entire crew at Covington State Farm are fantastic."
Profile photo of Jonathan Raush

Jonathan Raush

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Raush
"Great office!"
Profile photo of Jami Noe

Jami Noe

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Noe
"Wonderful agency! Easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Williams
"I really had a great experience. She took her time explaining everything to me, and making sure got the best policy. Would most definitely recommend her to family, and friends."
Profile photo of pamela hazlip

pamela hazlip

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pamela hazlip
"Everyone should call Robin to get the best service available. She us gold to the core."
Profile photo of phillip till

phillip till

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phillip till
"Robin and her team are friendly and easy to work with. They truly care about their customers.We've had our home, auto and life insurance with her for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Paula B

Paula B

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula B
"Robin and Melanie are great to work with. They responded quickly and I had the renter’s policy I needed (for kids in Oxford and Starkville) (and a copy of it) in less than an hour."
Profile photo of Grace Mcquirter

Grace Mcquirter

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Mcquirter
"Robin is not only the best agent, but she is the best person to do business with. She truly cares for every one of her customers and makes every person feel special. Her team is very accommodating as well."
Profile photo of Jody

Jody

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jody
"I’ve been a customer of Robin’s for 20 years. I could not recommend someone more. She has been a wonderful person to work with. Very professional, while also making you feel as part of the family. Very pleased with her management of our assets with great results. Welcomes our input and listens to our needs to shape the best performance for our retirement. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Randy Foster

Randy Foster

May 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Randy Foster
"My family has been with Robin for over twenty years now. State Farm is THE Gold Standard when it comes to handling claims quickly and efficiently. I know that in the times after car accidents, or home claims, the last thing that I want to do is hassle with confusing claims, but with Robin and State Farm I have never had to -- they take care of everything."