Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robin Covington

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robin Covington

4.8 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronnie White

Ronnie White

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi everyone I'm a new member of State farm and would like to share for anyone thinking about insurance my agent Mrs Till has been great at explaining what insurance policy fits my needs and what insurance actually does long term this is such a great team! For anyone who's thinking they need coverage or just looking to expand try Robin Covington I'm here to stay!"
Profile photo of Jessica Tyler

Jessica Tyler

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very fast and friendly service."
Profile photo of Leigh Till

Leigh Till

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team of professionals could not be more helpful in all phases of buying insurance - whether it's billing, payments, or listening to your specific needs they are excellent at what they do and actually care that you are getting what you need regarding coverage. I highly recommend this team and appreciate everything they've done to help me throughout the years."
Profile photo of Mara Robinson

Mara Robinson

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"For nearly 15 years, the State Farm - Robin Covington Agency has handled ALL of our insurance needs. Robin and her staff are both friendly and professional. They always make you feel like you are a part of their family - whether in person or on the phone. When we did have a claim - everything was handled from start to finish by them after our initial call. They make insurance EASY! Insurance isn't normally easy but with Robin and her team on your side; they take care of you as if you were the only person with an insurance need. We recommend them highly for all of your insurance needs. You will never be treated better by any other insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Greg Robinson

Greg Robinson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent for. Insurance. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bonney Henderson

Bonney Henderson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robin Covington's team provides wonderful customer service. We've have had the best experience with her agency, and they even helped save us some money! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Box

Mike Box

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Robin and her team are great! I had a complicated issue I was helping my elderly parents work thru with State Farm. Robin worked tirelessly to resolve the issue and did so in short order. The level of professionalism, and personal service she provided is a rare thing in the business environment today. She deserves the highest recommendation possible. Thank you so Much!"
Profile photo of Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Can’t say enough good things...... a neutral wire blew in my yard and “zapped” several of my appliances.... Lost my stove, microwave, air condition system, and house alarm control panel..... Robin and her staff worked closely with me and my service providers to get everything fixed or replaced...."
Profile photo of Courtney Ward

Courtney Ward

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Robin’s for many yrs. She and her staff are top notch. They are very professional, courteous, personable, and kind. I highly recommend this location for all of your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ann-Marie L

Ann-Marie L

July 18, 2020

4  out of  5
"Helpful & very nice. Don't mind calling Abt insurance or anything related. They are always willing to help."
Profile photo of Thomas Doolittle

Thomas Doolittle

April 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and caring agency! Wouldn't dream of getting our insurance and financial help from anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Penny corn

Penny corn

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had my homeowners policy with robin for a very long time. I recently discovered there were a colony of bats living in my attic. I called Robin's office and spoke with Jessica asking her if my policy would cover any of the cost for the removal and cleanup of the bats. She checked my policy and determined that it would pay a portion of the cost. Jessica worked with the Pest removal Company to determine what my policy would cover. Robin's office sent a check to me that day for the amount my policy would cover. Robin and Jessica made a very stressful situation much less stressful for me. I am thankful to Robin and her staff for working so hard to help their customers!!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Busin

Anthony Busin

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Robin Covington, State Farm Agent, for over 20 years. That in itself should tell you something. Robin and her staff are very courteous and professional. She is very personable, reliable, and knowledgeable. Any incident or requests that I may have are always answered in a timely fashion. I feel very comfortable knowing she is always there if needed. Thank you Robin!"
Profile photo of Todd Nester

Todd Nester

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I trust all of our Insurance needs with Robin! She, along with her staff, have been so instrumental over the years providing us good, honest, candid consultation - on a professional and personal level! We appreciate her and her State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of B Pope

B Pope

July 24, 2018

1  out of  5
"We have insured with Robin Covington gor so many years tnat I have lost count. I have lived in Madison since before there was a stop light on 51. So, yesterday we wanted to add a vehicle to our policy. We wete told we had to 'come in and pay tbe first month' for this to ne added to our policy. Tbete are 3 vehicles already pn the policy, it is an automatic withdrawal for the payments...it seems like where has customer loyalty fitted in anymore. I want to transfer my policy. If Robin Covington wants only the big insurance customer well, thats not me. I am wanting a company who has something to offer me except a procedure and policy manual. I will be looking for another insurance company."
Profile photo of James Hayse

James Hayse

July 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"At Robin Covington Insurance You are greeted with a smile when you walk in the door and the ladies there are Jessica, Sarah ,Hazel and Robin they know their business they know you when you walk in even if you call you can here there smile on the phone .So If you are looking for home( ins )or renters (ins) and car (ins)State Farm even has banking for your needs .Just call her go by Statefarm you will be insured"